Vereinigtes Königreich

Adrian Wilson
North Hampshire NHS Foundation Trust
wilsonortho@googlemail.com
Basingstoke
Shameem Sampath
Fylde Coast Hospital
shameemsampath@hotmail.com
Blackpool
James Robinson
Avon Orthopaedic Centre, Bristol
info@kneespecialists.co.uk
Bristol
Mr Andrew Porteous
Avon Orthopedic Centre, Bristol
ajporteous@aol.com
Bristol
Dennis Edwards
University of Cambridge Box 180, Addenbrooke’s Hospital Hills Road, Cambridge, CB2 2QQ
dennis.edwards@btinternet.com
Cambridge
Mr. Vipul Mandalia
Exeter Knee Reconstruction Unit, Royal Devon and Exeter Hospital.
Private-Nuffield Health Exeter Hospital
vmandalia@yahoo.com
Exeter
Prof Gordon Mackay
Ross Hall Hospital
gordonmackay@gmail
Glasgow
Mark Bowditch
Ipswich Hospital
mark.bowditch@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich
Mr.R.Venkatesh
Chapel Allerton Hospital
Leeds
Ram.Venkatesh@leedsth.nhs.uk
Prof.J.Cobb
Charing Cross Hospital
London
a.mccarthy@imperial.ac.uk
Sam Church
Chelsea and Westminster Hospital
j.s.church@btinternet.com
London
Jonathon Lavelle
Lister Hospital
lavellesec@btconnect.com
London
Andy Williams
Lister Hospital
andywilliamsortho@hotmail.com
London
Dr. David Houlihan-Burne
3 Rivers Orthopedic and Sports injury clinic
mrhburne@3riversclinic.co.uk
London
Dinesh Nathwani
London Clinic
d.nathwani@precisionsurgery.co.uk
London
Mr.E.Saavedra
Ealing Hospital
Middlesex
Helen.edwards@eht.nhs.uk
Mr.M.Garrido
Ealing Hospital
Middlesex
Helen.edwards@eht.nhs.uk
Julian Flynn
Milton Keynes General
Milton Keynes
Tony Smith
Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Hospital
tony111@talk21.com
Oswestry
Prof James Richardson
Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Hospital
James.Richardson@rjah.nhs.uk
Oswestry
Richard Roach
Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Hospital
Richard.Roach@sath.nhs.uk
Oswestry
Simon Roberts
For both, NHS Patients and Private Patients: Robert Jones & Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital Oswestry Shropshire SY10 7AG United Kingdom www.rjah.nhs.uk Jane Niccolls (Oswestry & Mold) jane@sportsinjurysurgery.com NHS Patients: Wrexham Maelor Hospital Cro
jane@sportsinjurysurgery.com
Oswestry
Tony Bhullar
Peterborough
sorebones_2000@yahoo.com
Peterborough
Mr.A.Davies
Morriston Hospital
Swansea
andypdavies@hotmail.com
Sunny Deo
The Ridgeway Hospital, Swindon
Sunny.Deo@smnhst.nhs.uk
Swindon
Mr.D.Hollinghurst
Great western hospital
Swindon
david.hollinghurst@gwh.nhs.uk
Mr.A.Acharya
Warrington Hospital
Warrington
acharya@googlemail.com
Timothy Spalding
The Warwickshire Nuffield Hospital
tim@timspalding.com
Warwick
Peter Thompson
University Hospital of Coventry & Warwick
petethompson69@hotmail.com
Warwick
Harish Parmar
Queen Elizabeth II Hospital, Welwyn Garden City
Welwyn Garden city
James Lewis
NHS: Worthing and Southlands Hospital Worthing, BN11 2DH Private: Sussex Medical Centre Goring Hall Hospital, Bodiam Avenue Goring on Sea, Worthing, BN12 5AT
mail@jameslewis.net
Worthing
Mr.R.Pydisetty
Whiston Hospital
Whiston
rpydisetty@gmail.com
Mr.M.Chawda
Ysbyty Gwynedd Hospital
Ysbyty Gwynedd
mayurchawda@googlemail.com