Belgium

Johan de Rycke
AZ Sint-Jan AV Brugge
orthopedie.secretariaat@azbrugge.be
Brugge
Geert van Damme
AZ Sint-Jan AV Brugge
Brugge
Patrick Deprez
AZ Sint-Jan AV Brugge
Brugge
Bruno Vandekerckhove
Department of Orthopedics, AZ St Jan Brugge, Brugge, Belgium
Brugge
Heinz Hulsmans
University Hospital Brussel
heinz.hulsmans@uzbrussel.be
Brugge
Dirk Petre
Harelbekestraat 100 8540 Deerlijk
dirk.petr@skynet.be
Deerlijk
Frederick Almquist
UZ Gent
frederick.almquist@ugent.be
Gent
Peter Verdonk
UZ Gent
pverdonk@yahoo.com
Gent
Rene Verdonk
UZ Gent
rene.verdonk@ugent.be
Gent
Geert Veeckman
AZ Jan Palfin
geert.veeckman@skynet.be
Gent
Burino Willems
Salvator Hospital,Salvatorstraat 20,B-3500-Hasselt
Hasselt
Toon Claes
Department of Orthopedics, AZ St Elisabeth, Herentals
Herentals
Johan Bellemans
UZ Leuven
johan.bellemans@uz.kuleuven.ac.be
Leuven
Johan van Lauwe
UZ Leuven
johan.vanlauwe@skynet.be
Leuven
Jan Myncke
AZ-Sint-Maarten Mechelen
jan.myncke@emmaus.be
Mechelen
Kris de Mulder
AZ Sint Niklaas
kris.de.mulder@pandora.be
Sint Niklaas
Frank Rush
Ortho Gaume, 17 rue des Combattants 6760 Virton, Belgium
frank.rush@free.fr
Virton