France

Hervé Silbert
Clinique Saint Privat Béziers
nirsilbert@hotmail.com
Beziers
Phillipe Colombet
Merignac Clinic, Bordeaux
philippe.colombet5@wanadoo.fr
Bordeaux
François Xavier Gunepin
HIA BREST
fgunepin@numericable.fr
Brest
Xavier Cassard
Clinique de Cèdres, Cornebarrieu, Toulouse
dr.cassard@orange.fr
Cornebarrieu/Toulouse
Phillipe Cartier
Polyclinique des Alpes du Sud
jlcartier@clinalpsud.com
Gap
Phillipe Neyret
Centre Livet Hospital de la Rousse, Lyon
philippe.neyret@chu-lyon.fr
Lyon
Elvire servien
Centre Livet Hospital de la Rousse, Lyon
elvire.servien@chu-lyon.fr
Lyon
Marion Bertsand
Clinique Saint Roch Montpellier
dr@chirurgie-montpellier.info
Montpellier
Didier Mainard
CHU Nancy
didier.mainard@ciril.fr
Nancy
Franck Jouve
Clinique Saint George
jouve@ovadia-jouve.com
Nice
Fabrice Alonso
Clinique Saint Roch Montpellier
fapro@wanadoo.fr
Montpellier
Patrick Djian
Nollet Clinic, Brochant, Paris
patrick.djian@wanadoo.fr
Paris
Olivier Charrois
Clinique Geoffroy Saint Hilaire
charrois@noos.fr
Paris
Jean Francois Potel
Medipôle Garrone
jf.potel@wanadoo.fr
Toulouse
Phillipe Beaufils
Centre Hospitalier de Versailles, Versailles, France
PBEAUFILS@ch-versailles.fr
Versailles